Play
Home Tournaments
Unit Events
Clubs Rising
Stars
Learning
Resources
Unit 356
Board

2019 Unit 356 Board


Cindy
Cindy Shoemaker,President
cndyshoemaker@yahoo.com
Publicity
Electronic Contact



Mindy
Mindy Hawkins, VicePresident
mhawkins1949@gmail.com
Publicity






Jared Boulds, Treasurer
jared@email.arizona.edu






Gordon
Gordon Diss, Secretary
g.diss@comcast.net






Dan
Dan Faulkner
dfaulkner@email.arizona.edu
Tournament Coordinator
Unit Game Coordinator




Diana
Diana Galis
dianagalis@comcast.net
Member at Large
Education



Suzanne
Suzanne Greenwood
suzy1greenwood@icloud.com
I/N Representative





Len
Len Hall
lehallaz@msn.com
Bylaws
Unit Game Coordinator




Carolyn
Carolyn Reynolds
cmcareynolds@gmail.com
Tournament Assistant




Steve
Steve Reynolds
tvs1@cox.net
District 17 Representative
Tournament Chairman
Hospitality



Jud
Judson Jones
jjgolfer44@gmail.com
Caddy Master







Rudy Martinez
rfmartinez999@gmail.com
Partnership




Marty
Dr Martin Schiff
mschiffjr@comcast.net
Disciplinary Chair





Greg
Greg West
gregwest@aol.com
Recorder





Unit 356 Bylaws
Unit Board Meeting Minutes 2018