Home Tournaments
Unit Events
Clubs Rising
Stars
Learning
Resources
Unit 356
Board


Play

The 2018 Unit 356 Board positions are:

 
President
Cindy
Cindy Shoemaker
cndyshoemaker@yahoo.com
Vice President Mindy
Mindy Hawkins
mhawkins1949@gmail.com
Secretary Gordon
Gordon Diss
g.diss@comcast.net
Treasurer Jared Boulds* jared@email.arizona.edu
Tournament Chair
Steve
Steve Reynolds
tvs1@cox.net
Tournament Coordinator Dan
Dan Faulkner
dfaulkner@email.arizona.edu
Tournament Assistant Carolyn
Carolyn Reynolds
cmcareynolds@gmail.com
Bylaws Len
L E Hall
lehallaz@msn.com
Caddy Master Judson Jones jjgolfer44@gmail.com
Unit Game Coordinator L E Hall* lehallaz@msn.com
Education Diana
Diana Galis
dianagalis@comcast.net
Dan Faulkner dfaulkner@email.arizona.edu
Conduct and Ethics Greg
Greg West
Disciplinary Chair Leslie L Balascoe lbalascoe@sbcglobal.net
Electronic Contact Cindy Shoemaker* cndyshoemaker@yahoo.com
I/N Representative Suzanne
Suzanne Greenwood
suzy1greenwood@icloud.com
Publicity Cindy Shoemaker*
Mindy Hawkins*
e-mail click here
Hospitality Carolyn Reynolds*
Steve Reynolds*
e-mail
e-mail
Member at Large Diana Galis* e-mail click here
District 17 Representative  Steve Reynolds* e-mail click here
Partnerships Rudy Martinez e-mail click here
Membership TBD
Webmaster and Kibitzer TBD


Unit 356 Bylaws 


Minutes of Board Meetings

2018 Minutes 2017 Minutes 2016 Minutes